Our Staff Team

Our Staff Team

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Fitzgerald


Employment Services Manager

Sonya Hyland

Tús Team Leaders

Mick Kelly

Charmaine Whelan

Andy Dixon

David Donnelly

Vassyl Soroka

Employment Guidance Officers

Tony O’Connell

Yvonne Corcoran

Aishling Hanly

Zelma Green

Fiona Kelly

Job Plan Development Officer

Wayne Martin

Job Club Team Leader

Fintan McAuley

Lifelong Learning

Life Long Learning Manager

Triona O’Sullivan

Education Development Officer

Antionette Patton

Programmes Development and Implementation Officer

Tracy McAuley

Enterprise Development Officers

Ralph James

Brendan Finn

Community Development

Community Development Co-ordinator

Douglas McLellan

Community Development Officer

Una Rafferty

Food & Health Project Co-ordinator

Tina Daly

Mental Health & Wellbeing Programme Co-ordinator 

Yvonne Davis

Children & Family

Family Matters Project Coordinator (ABC)

Bernie Laverty

Senior Speech & Language Therapists

Roisin Cotter

Caitriona O Mahony

Youth Mental Health Co-ordinator

Debbie Scales

Project Support Worker

Leonie Power

Family Development Workers

Leanne Ryan –  (BTAP)

Helen Martin – (Familibase)

Treatment and Rehab


Social Enterprise

Social Enterprise Innovator

Breid Croal

Finance & Admin

Finance Manager

Pam Kearns

Finance Assistant

Agata Gurnik

Donna Power

Finance Administrator

Eliane Wisdom

Office Manager/Gateway

Marion Shelley

IT Support

Ruth Egan