Our Staff Team

Our Staff Team

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Fitzgerald  +353 (86) 8133375  afitzgerald@bcpartnership.ie

Employment

Employment Services Manager

Maeve Harkin +353 (87) 753 9992: mharkin@bcpartnership.ie

Tús Team Co-ordinator

Michael Coffey  +353 (87) 197 2075: mcoffey@bcpartnership.ie

Tús Team Leaders

Mick Kelly +353 (87) 6273374:  mkelly@bcpartnership.ie

Peadar Lynch +353 (87) 7614972:   plynch@bcpartnership.ie

Charmaine Whelan  +353 (87) 2724537:   cwhelan@bcpartnership.ie

Andy Dixon  +353 (87) 197 2073 :   adixon@bcpartnership.ie

David Donnelly  +353 (87) 197 2072:   ddonnelly@bcpartnership.ie

Vassyl Soroka  +353 (87) 229 0069:   vsoska@bcpartnership.ie

Employment Guidance Officers

Mary Smith Email:+353(87) 2609375   msmith@bcpartnership.ie

Tony O’Connell +353(87) 6239077 toconnell@bcpartnership.ie

Yvonne Corcoran +353(87)7842412 ycorcoran@bcpartnership.ie

Aishling Hanly   ahanly@bcpartnership.ie

Sean O’Brien  sobrien@bcpartnership.ie

Zelma Green  +353 (87)-4195762 zgreen@bcpartnership.ie

Job Plan Development Officer

Wayne Martin  wmartin@bcpartnership.ie

Job Club Team Leader

John Lucas +353 (87) 7812690: jlucas@bcpartnership.ie

Job Initiative Team Leaders

Cecilia Shortt +353 (1) 6235612 cshortt@bcpartnership.ie

Local Employment Service Administrator

Tony Mooney +353 (1) 6235612 tmooney@bcpartnership.ie

Angela Coleman  +353 (1) 6235612 acoleman@bcpartnership.ie

Programmes Development and Implementation Officer

Tracy McAuley +353 (87) 2962008   tmcauley@bcpartnership.ie

Education

Education Co-ordinator

Declan Markey +353(87)9507752  dmarkey@bcpartnership.ie

Education Development Officers

Lisa Dunne +353(87)7420755 ldunne@bcpartnership.ie

Denise O Callaghan +353(1)623 5612 docallaghan@bcpartnership.ie

Enterprise Support

Enterprise Development Officers

Audrey Coyne  +353 (87) 6413787  acoyne@bcpartnership.ie

Ralph James +353 (87) 6413787   rjames@bcpartnership.ie

Community Development

Community Development Co-ordinator

Douglas McLellan  +353(87) 9092837  dmclellan@bcpartnership.ie

Community Development Co-ordinator

Christine Murray +353(87) 9524968 cmurray@bcpartnership.ie

Food & Health Project Co-ordinator

Tina Daly  +353(86) 8275939 tdaly@bcpartnership.ie

Restorative Practice Development Worker 

Eileen Haveren  +353(86) 879691802 ehaveren@bcpartnership.ie

Children & Family

Family Matters Project Coordinator (ABC)

Bernie Laverty   +353 (87) 7487375 blaverty@bcpartnership.ie

Senior Speech & Language Therapists

Roisin Cotter –  087 1124272

Caitriona O Mahony – 087 1174209

Youth Mental Health Co-ordinator

Debbie Scales – – 087 1173540  dscales@bcpartnership.ie

Family Development Workers

Leanne Ryan –  (BTAP) 087 7552463

Helen Martin – (Familibase) 083 4283984

Treatment and Rehab

Ballyfermot Local Drug and Alcohol and Task Force Co-ordinator

Clara Geaney  +353 (87) 1486080  cgeaney@bcpartnership.ie

Finance & Admin

Finance Manager

Richard Monaghan +353 (1) 6235612  rmonaghan@bcpartnership.ie

Office Manager/Gateway

Marion Shelley  +353 (87) 215 4427   mshelley@bles.ie

IT Support

Ruth Egan  regan@bcpartnership.ie

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other